helmet 1

“ONE CALL, AND WE’LL DO IT ALL”

helmet 2

“ONE CALL, AND WE’LL DO IT ALL”

Contact Us for Temporary Labour Services

Labour Unlimited Temporary Services provides temporary labour services throughout British Columbia’s Lower Mainland, Vancouver Island, the Fraser Valley, the Okanagan, Calgary, AB, and Brampton, Mississauga, Toronto, and the surrounding areas. All our workers are WHMIS and trained in the safety regulations of their industry, be it construction, light industrial, warehouse work, or special events. We also supply all safety equipment 24/7. Labour Unlimited guarantees our workers accurate weekly billing, and we pay all the payroll taxes for the companies that partner with us. Call or email your local branch to partner with us or to apply!

Our Branches

Alberta

Calgary

Unit G2 8330 Macleod Trail S.E.
Calgary, Alberta


Tel: 403-263-0671
Fax: 403-263-0674


Email: calgary@labourunlimited.com

British Columbia

Abbotsford

31858a South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, British Columbia


Tel: 604-852-4796
Fax: 604-852-8736


Toll-Free: 1-877-434-4796

Email: abbotsford@labourunlimited.com

Courtenay

1935 Cliffe Ave.
Courtenay, British Columbia


Tel: 250-897-1073
Fax: 250-897-1074


Email: courtenay@labourunlimited.com

Kelowna

1787 Harvey St.
Kelowna, British Columbia


Tel: 250-717-0502
Fax: 250-717-0503


Toll-Free: 1-866-717-0502

Email: kelowna@labourunlimited.com

Langley

20482 Logan Avenue
Langley, British Columbia


Tel: 604-532-2975
Fax: 604-532-2983


Email: Langley@labourunlimited.com

Nanaimo

Unit #103 10 Esplanade
Nanaimo, British Columbia


Tel: 250-716-1760
Fax: 250-716-1710


Toll-Free: 1-888-716-1760

Email: nanaimo@labourunlimited.com

Port Coquitlam

2879 Shaughnessy St.
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia


Tel: 604-945-8277
Fax: 604-945-8287


Email: poco@labourunlimited.com

Surrey Central

10447 King George Hwy
Surrey, British Columbia


Tel: 604-951-0007
Fax: 604-951-7333


Email: surrey@labourunlimited.com

Vancouver Central

2957 Commercial Drive
Vancouver, British Columbia


Tel: 604-875-6562
Fax: 604-875-6596


Email: vcentral@labourunlimited.com

Vancouver South

8733 Cambie St.
Vancouver, British Columbia


Tel: 604-718-0811
Fax: 604-718-0812


Email: vsouth@labourunlimited.com

Victoria

#1732 – Douglas St.
Victoria, British Columbia


Tel: 250-386-8100
Fax: 250-386-8105


Toll-Free: 1-866-386-8100

Email: victoria@labourunlimited.com

Ontario

Brampton

Unit 10 - 158 Kennedy Road South
Brampton, Ontario


Tel: 905-453-6400
Fax: 905-453-6434


Toll-Free: 1-866-275-8070

E-mail: brampton@labourunlimited.com

Concord

Unit 7 – 3200 Steeles Ave West
Vaughan, Ontario


Tel: 905-738-7265
Fax: 905-738-1254


Toll-Free: 1-877-229-1153

Email: vaughan@labourunlimited.com

Labour Unlimited Temporary Services

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

HOURS

Monday - Saturday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM

24/7 Service: After hours, call or email your local branch for further details.

SERVICE AREA

Serving Vancouver and the Lower Mainland (Vancouver, Surrey, Langley, Port Coquitlam), The Fraser Valley (Abbotsford), The Okanagan (Kelowna), North & South Vancouver Island (Courtenay, Nanaimo, Victoria), Alberta (Calgary) and Ontario (Brampton, Concord)

Created by

Legal notice